The 7 Sacraments

SacramentsThe whole liturgical life of the Church revolves around the Eucharistic sacrifice and the sacraments. (CCC 1113)

While we believe that human life is infused with the sacramental goodness of God, the Catholic Church has defined seven sacraments - instituted by and through the life of Jesus Christ. It is through the experience of the sacramental ritual that we are infused with God’s grace. The Sacraments nourish and strengthen us as they express and build up our faith.


Sacraments of Initiation

Sacraments of Healing

Sacraments of Vocation

Sunday Eucharist
6:15 am, 8:00 am, 10:30 am and 6:00 pm
Saturday Vigil: 5:00 pm

Daily Eucharist
Mondays – Thursdays: 6:30 am
Fridays and Saturdays: 8:00 am

Holy Hour, Benediction of the Blessed Sacrament

Wednesdays at 6:15 pm
(First Wednesdays of the month with Bishop)