Office Staff


The Staff of the Co-Cathedral of St. Theresa of the Child Jesus Parish


Reverend Manuel Hewe
Pastor
Email:
mhewe@rcchawaii.org

 
Deacon Ray Lamb
Deacon
Email:
rlamb@rcchawaii.org


Deacon Francis Leasiolagi
Deacon
Email:
fleasiolagi@rcchawaii.org


Sister Mercedita Estrella, SPC
Director of Religious Education & Pastoral Associate
Email:
CCST-DRE@rcchawaii.org

       
         Tyra Lamb

           Safe Environment Liason
           Email:
tlamb@rcchawaii.org


Bernie Gora
Director of Music
Email:
cgora@rcchawaii.org


Pinky Mendoza
Office Coordinator
Email:
mamendoza@rcchawaii.org


Teresa Jacobs
Parish Secretary
Email:
cocathedraloffice@rcchawaii.org


Anthony Navor
Facilities & Maintenance Manager


Angelica Dabu
Communications Coordinator
Email:
CCST-communications@rcchawaii.org


Vietnamese Holy Martyrs Community
 

Reverend Dominic Hoan Nguyen

Vietnamese Holy Martyrs Chaplain

Deacon Anthony Nyugen

Vietnamese Holy Martyrs Deacon

   

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.